www.familienhafen

We assume social responsibility. With our successful company´s performance in mind but also our future prospects characterized by growth, countless opportunities arise for us and our employees. We are therefore pleased to pass on a part of this success to those people who are less able to develop their full potential - because they are ill or do not have the necessary requirements owing to physical or mental limitations. But they also are a part of our society and thus a part of us.

In the framework of co-operation with the children's hospice Kinder-Hospiz Sternenbrücke in Hamburg as well as the hamburg ambulant children´s hospice Familienhafen e.V. , we try to acknowledge the work of those who dedicate their efforts day and night, on Sundays or on holidays, to the honorable work at the children’s hospice, helping the affected children, their parents, brothers and sisters with competent and humane backing to foster courage and strength during a gloomy phase.

Apart from honorary services it is mainly donations of money and in kind that help such an institution to develop its concepts. E.g. the legal framework for financing by social insurance or sponsors has not yet been thoroughly regulated in Germany with respect to children’s hospices. The daily cost of care of, and attendance to, the diseased child is approx. 360 Euro. Health and care funds can bear up to 237.50 Euro per day (for the diseased child). The stay of parents and brothers or sisters is not yet supported by legal benefactors. The amount not covered by legal benefactors for the affected child and the accommodation and attendance costs for family members must be raised from charitable funds as the affected family usually is not in a position to cover the costs themselves.

For this reason organisations like these depends on a regular donation amount. With an amount of 5.00 € per billed daily task, ECKHARD PRUY UNTERNEHMENSBERATUNG attempts to contribute a small proportion and to be on the side of the affected families in their hardest times.

to donation receipt

www.familienhafen


Wir übernehmen gesellschaftliche Verantwortung und freuen uns, einen Teil unseres geschäftlichen Erfolges weiterzureichen an die Menschen, die weniger dazu in der Lage sind, ihre volle Leistungskraft zu entfalten; weil sie krank sind oder aufgrund körperlicher oder geistiger Einschränkungen nicht über die notwendigen Voraussetzungen verfügen.

Im Rahmen einer inzwischen langjährigen Kooperation mit dem Hamburger Kinder-Hospiz Sternenbrücke  sowie dem ambulanten Kinderhospizdienst Hamburg Familienhafen e.V., versuchen wir die Arbeit derer zu würdigen, die sich Tag wie Nacht, Sonn- wie Feiertags der ehrenvollen Kinderhospizarbeit widmen und betroffenen Kindern, Eltern und Geschwistern mit fachkundiger und menschlicher Begleitung während einer bedrückenden Zeit zu Kraft und Mut verhelfen.

Neben dem Ehrenamt sind es vor allem Geld- und Sachspenden, die einer solchen Einrichtung zur Entfaltung ihrer Konzeption verhelfen. So sind die gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen zur Finanzierung durch die Sozialversicherungs- bzw. Kostenträger in Deutschland für Kinderhospize noch nicht umfassend geregelt. Die täglichen Kosten für die Pflege und Begleitung des erkrankten Kindes betragen rund 360 Euro. Von Kranken- und Pflegekassen können (für das erkrankte Kind) bis zu 237,50 Euro pro Tag übernommen werden. Der Aufenthalt von Eltern und Geschwisterkindern wird von gesetzlichen Kostenträgern bisher nicht unterstützt. Der von gesetzlichen Kostenträgern nicht gedeckte Betrag für das betroffene Kind und die Aufenthalts- und Begleitungskosten für die Angehörigen müssen aus Spendenmitteln aufgebracht werden, da in der Regel die betroffene Familie zu einer Eigenleistung nicht in der Lage ist.

Deshalb sind Organisationen wie Diese auf ein regelmäßiges Spendenaufkommen angewiesen. Mit einem Beitrag i.H.v. 5,00 € pro abgerechnetem Tagewerk versucht die ECKHARD PRUY UNTERNEHMENSBERATUNG einen kleinen Teil dazu beizutragen und den betroffenen Familien in der schwersten Zeit zur Seite zu stehen.

Weiter zu den Spendenbescheinigungen